contact 610-251-0720 • sales@ggtechnical.com


get in touch

Send us an Email

Dan Vicario, President, Sales Engineer
Email: dan@ggtechnical.com

Steve Edris, Sales Manager
Email: steve@ggtechnical.com

Richard Cuff, Systems Engineer and Support
Email: rich@ggtechnical.com

Jamie Green, Applications Engineer
Email: jgreen@ggtechnical.com

Sue Bond, Inside Sales and Customer Support
Email: sue@ggtechnical.com

Chuck Hartman, Sr. Technician
Email: chartman@ggtechnical.com

Shane Cooke, Support Specialist
Email: scooke@ggtechnical.com

Eleanor Mullen, Office Manager, Customer Support & Repairs
Email: emullen@ggtechnical.com






Local Sales Representatives

Philadelphia Area, Southern New Jersey & Delaware
Dan Vicario, President, Sales Engineer 46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: 610.251.0720 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: dan@ggtechnical.com

Central Pennsylvania
Kevin Shenberger, York, PA, 17313
Phone: 717.601.2550 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: kshenberger@ggtechnical.com

Northern Pennsylvania
Mike Vinciguerra, Sales Engineer Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone: 484.557.1192 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: mike@ggtechnical.com

Western Pennsylvania and Eastern Ohio
Barry Shenck, Sales Engineer Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Phone: 610.251.0720 x139
Email: bshenck@ggtechnical.com

Maryland, Virginia and Washington, D.C.
Sean Geier, Applications Engineer Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: 301.704.5974 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: sgeier@ggtechnical.com

North NJ / Metro NY
581 Main Street, 6th Floor, Woodbridge, NJ, 07095
Phone: 732.218.7246
Email: sales@ggtechnical.com

G&G Technical Headquarters

46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Telephone: 610.251.0720
Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: sales@ggtechnical.com

G&G Map