Our Headquarters


View Larger Map

46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA

G&G Technical, Inc.

46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Telephone: 610.251.0720
Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: sales@ggtechnical.com

Dan Vicario, President, Sales Engineer
E-mail: dan@ggtechnical.com

Steve Edris, Sales Manager
E-mail: steve@ggtechnical.com

Richard Cuff, Systems Engineer and Support
E-mail: rich@ggtechnical.com

Peter Fenimore, Applications Engineer/Quality Manager
E-mail: peter.fenimore@ggtechnical.com

Sue Bond, Inside Sales and Customer Support
E-mail: sue@ggtechnical.com

Chuck Hartman, Sr. Technician
E-mail: chartman@ggtechnical.com

Shane Cooke, Support Specialist
E-mail: scooke@ggtechnical.com

Eleanor Mullen, Office Manager, Customer Support & Repairs
E-mail: emullen@ggtechnical.com

Local Sales Representatives

Philadelphia Area, Southern New Jersey & Delaware
Dan Vicario, President, Sales Engineer
46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: 610.251.0720 • Fax: 610.640.4652
E-mail: dan@ggtechnical.com

Central Pennsylvania
Shawn MacDuff, Sales Engineer
202 South Northkill Road
Bernville, PA 19506
Phone: 610.488.9478 • Fax: 610.488.9629
E-mail: shawn@ggtechnical.com

Northern Pennsylvania
Mike Vinciguerra, Sales Engineer
15 Helen Drive, Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone: 484.557.1192 • Fax: 610.640.4652
E-mail: mike@ggtechnical.com

Western Pennsylvania
Barry Shenck, Sales Engineer
668 Orchard Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Phone: 610.251.0720 x139
E-mail: bshenck@ggtechnical.com

Maryland, Virginia and Washington, D.C.
Sean Geier, Applications Engineer
46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: 610.251.0720 • Fax: 610.640.4652
E-mail: sgeier@ggtechnical.com