Barry Gleit, Sales Engineer
6653 Windsor Court, Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 410-995-1200 • Fax: 410-995-0344
Email: barry@ggtechnical.com
Shawn MacDuff, Sales Engineer
202 South Northkill Road
Phone: 610-488-9478 • Fax: 610-488-9629
Email: shawn@ggtechnical.com
Main Office
46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Ph. 610.251.0720 • Fax 610.640.4652
John Griffin, President, Sales Engineer
Email: john@ggtechnical.com
Dan Vicario, Sales and Support
Email: dan@ggtechnical.com
Susan Lavicka, Inside Sales
Email: sue@ggtechnical.com
Rich Cuff, Support
Email: rich@ggtechnical.com
Eleanor Mullen, Inside Sales & Repair Authorization
Email: emullen@ggtechnical.com
Daniel Vicario, Sales Engineer
249 David Drive, Havertown, PA 19083

Phone: 610-304-7210 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: dan@ggtechnical.com
Mike Vinciguerra, Sales Engineer
15 Helen Drive, Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone: 484-557-1192 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: mike@ggtechnical.com
Chuck Hartman
Sales and Support
Email: chartman@ggtechnical.com